Citrix

 

Register / Login Home    Forums    Presentation Server 4.0    Latest Posts    Latest News    PSP

 Citrix Site Navigation

 Citrix Home

 Citrix Forums

 Citrix Latest Posts

 Citrix Latest Citrix News

 Citrix Presentation Server 4.5

  Citrix Presentation Server 4.5 Guides

  Citrix PS 4.5 White Papers

  Citrix PS 4.5 Hotfixes

  Citrix PS 4.5 My Experiences

 Citrix Presentation Server 4

  Citrix Installing / Configuring

  Citrix Citrix Guides

  Citrix Citrix Tips

  Citrix Citrix White Papers

  Citrix Hotfixes

  Citrix My Personal Experiences

 Citrix Misc

  Citrix Citrix Web Interface

  Citrix Pre Presentation Server 4.0

  Citrix Citrix Security Bulletins

  Citrix Citrix Client
  Citrix Citrix cca
  Citrix Citrix Printing

  Citrix ICA File

  Citrix Citrix RSS Feeds

  Citrix Contact Us

  Citrix Signup Citrix Newsletter

 

 
 Citrix Site Partners

  Citrix Citrix

  Citrix PSP
  Citrix Xbox

  Citrix Flex Developers

  Citrix Travel In Europe
  Citrix Online Hotel Reservations
  Citrix News of software
  Citrix Resources
  Citrix Linkdiy
  Citrix Web Site Development
  Citrix Fix computer problem
  Citrix Fix slow computer
  Citrix Stop Snoring

  Citrix Citrix Tips


Welcome to Citrix Guide. I hope you find our citrix articles useful

 

Go Back   Citrix Guide Forums > Citrix Help Forums > Presentation Server 4.0
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 05-06-2008, 06:26 PM  Softwaredealsdirect

Dave

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

I have ordered MS office from this company - it was acknowledged but my order now reads "declined" in my account. They have had my credit card details, but so far (after 5 days) no deductions on my card have been made.

I agree this smells of someting fraudulent - but I am unsure what..
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 05-06-2008, 08:17 PM  Softwaredealsdirect

IveBeenHadToo

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

Angry softwaredealsdirect=softwarestealsdirect

Me too. Also take a look at the website invescom.co.uk. which will appear on you card statement. The website exists but is under construction. The telephone number they quote is for a telephone company.

Mad and embarresed.
>> softwaredealsdirect=softwarestealsdirect Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2008, 11:31 AM  Softwaredealsdirect

tina

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

Angry I was planning ot order and found htis website

Thank god people. I was 2 min away from ordering. But now i am not goign to order.

1 Positive review i suspect is from one of those cheaters to encourage the public to go and buy.

they are spending huge amount in Google adwords as well..

Rot in hell.
>> I was planning ot order and found htis website Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 05-19-2008, 05:09 PM  Softwaredealsdirect

Unregistered

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

Honestly Tina, i just bought this item after seeing the offer, i was a bit concerned but thought credit card buy i should be covered for fraud. The software arrived after 2 weeks and appeared to be the genuine item. If i had read these posts beforehand i would not have bought it. Seems i was lucky.
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 05-21-2008, 02:22 PM  Softwaredealsdirect

Unregistered

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I ordered this program at the end of march and i received approx 17 days later, no problems at all, it seemed to be genuine and installed and was registered on line with microsoft. Its working fine.
It was delivered about 4 days after an e-mail notification of despatch. Good luck.

My software installed & registered, but when I tried to update it I got an invalid certificate message, so you may find problems further down the line.
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 05-26-2008, 11:38 PM  Softwaredealsdirect

crack

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

LSeqiEREIWJp

my girl crazy, man!
>> LSeqiEREIWJp Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 05-27-2008, 08:52 AM  Softwaredealsdirect

Unregistered

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

Fake. I have four copies even though I rang Microsoft and verified the product keys are valid..... Authentication failed....
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 05-28-2008, 01:14 AM  Softwaredealsdirect

Usrtec Ltd

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

Beware Fraud

Feel sorry for you all, almost got done myself. But after threatening them with legal action and police got my money back.

I think "softwaredealsdirect" is another name for "Egg Software" - just try typing that into Google and you will know everything about these lot.

They have only gone under a few weeks ago after a massive campaign from many people, and its back up like nothing happened.

Please all of you - do you checks before you buy Full MS Office for £59. I mean common!!!! What do you think it is - Communism ?!

DO NOT BUY!!! or you will be sorry!
>> Beware Fraud Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 06-02-2008, 06:54 PM  Softwaredealsdirect

Unregistered

 
Posts: n/a

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

I have ordered also and am now very worried. Can't seem to access the website either.

I don't suppose there is anyway to get the money back?
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 06-05-2008, 02:37 PM  Softwaredealsdirect

Aquasol Aquasol is offline

Junior Member

 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1

Submit Article To > Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Jeqq Submit to Spurl

I'm new to this site and, unfortunately too late with the mistake I have made with Software Deals. If only I had known of this site two weeks ago.
I thought there was something wrong when I could not load the site again or, connect through the links in my e-mail to find out where delivery stood.
Having now stopped my card, the fraud office are involved and following up the situation. It seems this may be a university student from a comment with my chats on the phone. The address I have picked up for these people is 355 London Road, Reading RG1 3PB. On the tech front, I'm sure that someone can locate more by the IP address associated with their e-mails, but it seems they be using the school or university facilities.
Perhaps we should all visit them together!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Softwaredealsdirect « Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8


Citrixguide.com is not endorsed by or affiliated with Citrix Systems, Inc. or any of it’s subsidiaries. Installing/Configuring Citrix ::
Citrix Guides :: Citrix Tips/Advanced Concepts :: Citrix White Papers :: Citrix Hotfixes :: Citrix My Experiences :: Citrix Forums